Modular
Sustainable
Innovative

­­­We are COLD CHAIN EXCELLENCE

Move your temperature-sensitive products quickly and safely from A to B. With the ICECATCH PROTECT system packaging you’ll always have the correct temperature – even if the journey goes through the desert and the arctic ice. Welcome to eutecma!

Step by step to an agile cold chain

Your cold chain runs flawlessly when all processes and materials mesh. We’ll show you how to transport pharmaceuticals or foodstuffs safely and smoothly.

Cooling solutions for the pharmaceutical industry

Quality and safety are your top priorities? We make the transport and storage of thermosensitive pharmaceutical products simpler, more reliable – and more sustainable than ever.

Cooling solutions for food

Frozen food, chilled food, fresh meat: food likes it cold. With our solutions, transport and storage become safer and simpler – and you’re doing something good for the planet.

Quality that You can rely on.

Modularity: Always a good fit

Why modular components? So that you can load every transport box exactly as you need to – with minimal effort and maximum protection for your product. And in doing so, you’ll enjoy considerable savings in storage and transport.

Sustainability: Greener is cooler

Sustainability is a matter of the heart for us: Our products are made of multi-use components and maximally sustainable mono materials – sugar cane waste for example. ICECATCH PROTECT system packaging: 100% climate-neutral. The quality: top!

Innovation: Perfect is not enough

Innovation without compromise is our passion. We enjoy questioning seemingly “perfect” products and to surprise the market with novel ideas. There’s always a way to be more intelligent, efficient and sustainable. And our customers notice that, day in and day out.

ICECATCH cooling elements and PROTECT BOXES:
The DREAMTEAM For your Logistics

ICECATCH PROTECT system packaging for every challenge

Transport your products simply and safely in all temperature ranges – and from 4 to 1588 liters volume. Our reusable system packaging protects your goods safely and cost-efficiently – even in the harshest climatic conditions and roughest transport situations.

Cooling elements that are part of a modular system

You simply insert the ICECATCH cooling elements into the slots of the PROTECT system packaging as needed. This way you can use the entire volume and load every transport individually. Available temperature ranges are: Ambient (+15°C to +25°C), Insulated Cool (+2°C to +8°C) and Frozen (-25°C to -25°C).

Particular needs? Individual solutions

Do your products have to meet any special requirements? Together with you, we’ll develop customized cooling systems – quickly, reliably, and efficiently. During the process, our R & D department ensures that everything meets the quality standards you require.

Modular
Nachhaltig
Innovativ

­­­Wir sind Cold Chain Excellence

Bringen Sie Ihre temperaturempfindlichen Produkte schnell und sicher von A nach B. Mit den ICECATCH PROTECT-Systemlösungen sorgen Sie für die richtige Temperatur – selbst wenn der Weg durch die Wüste und das ewige Eis führt. Willkommen bei eutecma!

IHR WEG ZUR AGILEN KÜHLKETTE

Ihre Kühlkette läuft rund, wenn alle Prozesse und Materialien ineinandergreifen. Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie temperatursensible Produkte sicher und reibungslos transportieren.

Kühllösungen für Pharma

Qualität und Sicherheit stehen für Sie an erster Stelle? Für uns auch. Wir machen den Transport und die Lagerung thermosensibler Pharmaprodukte einfacher, zuverlässiger und nachhaltiger als je zuvor.

Kühllösungen für Food

Tiefkühlwaren, Chilled Food, Frischfleisch: Lebensmittel mögen’s kalt. Mit unseren Lösungen gelingen Transport und Lagerung einfach sicher – und Sie tun etwas für den Planeten.

DARAUF KÖNNEN SIE SICH VERLASSEN.

Modularität: Passt in jedem Fall

Warum wir auf modulare Komponenten setzen? Damit Sie jede Transportbox optimal bestücken können – mit wenigen Handgriffen. Ihre Waren sind so bestens geschützt und Sie sparen jede Menge Lager- und Transportkosten.

Nachhaltigkeit: Grüner ist cooler

Nachhaltigere Lieferketten sind für uns Herzenssache. Unsere Produkte bestehen aus mehrfach verwendbaren Komponenten und möglichst nachhaltigen Monomaterialien, beispielsweise Abfällen von Zuckerrohr. ICECATCH PROTECT-Systemverpackungen: 100% klimaneutral. Die Qualität: spitze!

Innovation: Perfekt ist nicht genug

Kompromisslose Innovation ist unsere Leidenschaft. Es macht uns einfach Spaß, scheinbar „perfekte“ Produkte zu hinterfragen und den Markt mit Neuerungen zu überraschen. Es geht immer noch intelligenter, effizienter, nachhaltiger. Und das merken unsere Kunden, Tag für Tag.

ICECATCH-KÜHLELEMENTE UND PROTECT-BOXEN:
DAS DREAMTEAM FÜR IHRE LOGISTIK

ICECATCH PROTECT-Systemverpackungen für jede Anforderung

Transportieren Sie Produkte einfach sicher, in allen Temperaturbereichen und von 4 bis 1.588 Litern Volumen. Unsere wiederverwendbaren Systemverpackungen schützen Ihre Waren auch bei härtesten klimatischen Bedingungen und stärksten Belastungen einfach sicher und kosteneffizient.

Kühlelemente nach dem Baukastenprinzip

ICECATCH-Kühlelemente stecken Sie einfach nach Bedarf in die PROTECT-Boxen. So schöpfen Sie das Volumen voll aus und gestalten jeden Transport individuell. Verfügbar sind Ambient (+15°C bis +25°C), Insulated Cool (+2°C bis +8°C) und Frozen (-25°C bis -15°C).

Besondere Ansprüche? Individuelle Lösungen

Haben Sie besondere Anforderungen für Ihre Produkte? Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Kühlsysteme – schnell, zuverlässig und effizient. Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung stellt während des Prozesses sicher, dass alles der gewünschten Qualität entspricht.